EQUIPPING TIME   9:00
FELLOWSHIP CONNECTION   9:30
WORSHIP SERVICE 10:00

Podcasts

Ruben Ortega

Ruben Ortega

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Passage: John 19:25-27
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Series: This is Love
Duration: 53 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: Luke 23:39-43
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Series: This is Love
Duration: 47 mins 53 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Passage: Luke 23:34
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Series: This is Love
Duration: 53 mins 54 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 57 mins 33 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 14 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 37 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 47 mins 43 secs
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 44 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Passage: Psalm 23:1-6
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 58 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite