EQUIPPING TIME   9:00
FELLOWSHIP CONNECTION   9:30
WORSHIP SERVICE 10:00

Podcasts

Growing Deeper in Christ

Growing Deeper in Christ

Jun 2017 - Sep 2017

An exploration and examination of Paul's letter to the Philippians.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 50 mins 40 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 43 mins 54 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 47 mins
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 55 mins 40 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Teacher: David Poland
Duration: 42 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 26 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Teacher: David Poland
Duration: 38 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Teacher: David Poland
Duration: 47 mins 7 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 45 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 52 mins 21 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite