EQUIPPING TIME   9:00
FELLOWSHIP CONNECTION   9:30
WORSHIP SERVICE 10:00

Podcasts

Church on Fire

Church on Fire

May 2019 - Aug 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 40 secs
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 57 mins
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Passage: Acts 15:1-35
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 44 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Passage: Acts 14:1-23
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 48 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Acts 13:1-13
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 55 mins 24 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Passage: Acts 12:1-24
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 49 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Passage: Acts 11:19-30
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 52 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 45 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Teacher: Dan
Duration: 46 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: Acts 9:19-30
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 55 mins 42 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite