EQUIPPING TIME   9:00
FELLOWSHIP CONNECTION   9:30
WORSHIP SERVICE 10:00

Podcasts

Church on Fire

Church on Fire

May 2019 - Nov 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Passage: Acts 19:8-20
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 58 mins 10 secs
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 56 mins 9 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Passage: Acts 18:1-17
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 51 mins 1 sec
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Passage: Acts 17:16-34
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 51 mins 39 secs
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Passage: Acts 17:1-15
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 57 mins 22 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: Acts 16:11-40
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 43 mins 48 secs
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 40 secs
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 57 mins
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Passage: Acts 15:1-35
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 44 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Passage: Acts 14:1-23
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 48 mins 31 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite