EQUIPPING TIME   9:00
FELLOWSHIP CONNECTION   9:30
WORSHIP SERVICE 10:00

Podcasts

Church on Fire

Church on Fire

May 2019 - Jul 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Acts 13:1-13
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 55 mins 24 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Passage: Acts 12:1-24
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 49 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Passage: Acts 11:19-30
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 52 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 45 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Teacher: Dan
Duration: 46 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: Acts 9:19-30
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 55 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: Acts 9:1-22
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 46 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Passage: Acts 9:1-22
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 40 mins 11 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Passage: Acts 8:26-40
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 40 mins 17 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: Acts 1:12-26
Teacher: Ruben Ortega
Duration: 45 mins 39 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite